\\WROCLAW hotel// PURO Hotel

wr 04.jpg

Puro Hotel Wroclaw
Ul. Wlodkowica 6, Wroclaw, 50-072 Poland

I normally won’t pick chain hotel as I usually go for the budget or the stylish ones. PURO, the national chain, is an exception. I could have more budgeted choices but I was attracted by its style by my first glance, and more into it while I go through the details.
Poland is the country I would love to visit again and again, and definitely PURO will be my choice in other cities during the possible next visit.

facilities ♦♦♦♦♦
Very hi-tech room which guests are using touch panel to control lighting. At night time the floor light will be on with your foot touching floor, so you won’t need to go to the bathroom in dark.
Glassed bathroom with only curtain to divide from bed, might be embarrassing for some, but I love it!
Buffet breakfast is excellent and definitely worth adding to your stay!
Every guest will be granted 5 hot drinks from the lobby’s coffee machine.

location ♦♦♦♦◊
Just outside the inner ring of old town. A short walk will do.
Highly recommend a sushi restaurant just 100m left of the hotel: Sushi Corner

cleanliness ♦♦♦♦♦
not spotted

comfort of bed ♦♦♦♦♦
Impeccable

my booking
PLN 640 / 3 nights @ expedia.com

Leave a Reply

